SROC Street League 2019-20 Fixtures and Results

Street League overview        Scoring    John o' Gaunt Trophy    League scores    Prizewinners     Rules       Safety   

Fixture information Organiser Results
  For full details on each venue, normally posted a few weeks before each event, go to the Fixtures page
Event 1 Wednesday 23rd October Bamber Bridge (Guild Trophy) Karen Nash Results
Event 2 Wednesday 6th November Heysham Rowena Browne Results
Event 3 Wednesday 20th November Kirkham (Tower Trophy) Ray Pickett, Richard Davies & Stewart Forsyth Results
Event 4 Wednesday 4th December Garstang David Whitaker Results
Event 5 Wednesday 18th December Chorley Ed Mellor  
Event 6 Wednesday 8th January Halton (John O'Gaunt Trophy) Miriam & David Rosen  
Event 7 Wednesday 22nd January Bolton Matt Driver & Josie Greenhalgh  
Event 8  Wednesday 5th February Adlington Warren Mason  
Event 9 Wednesday 19th February tbc Tania Milnes & Ian PorterBolton  
Event 10 Wednesday 4th March Wigan Mark Sammon  
Event 11 Wednesday 11th March Ashton (Prizegiving) Bob Nash  

Add your routes to RouteGadget.

If eleven street events aren't enough for you, take a look at the MDOC street league.

Last Updated : 09.12.19

BrightBikeLights