SROC Street League 2018-19 Fixtures and Results

Street League overview        Scoring         League scores    Prizewinners     Rules       Safety   

Fixture information Organiser Results
  For full details on each venue, normally posted a few weeks before each event, go to the Fixtures page
Event 1 Wednesday 24th October Lancaster West Rowena Browne  
Event 2 Wednesday 7th November St Annes - TOWER TROPHY Karen Nash  
Event 3 Wednesday 21st November Helmshore Steve Wilson  
Event 4 Wednesday 5th December Carnforth Paul Ferguson  
Event 5 Wednesday 19th December Ormskirk Norman Hall  
Event 6 Wednesday 9th January Clayton le Woods Tony Marlow  
Event 7 Wednesday 23rd January Torrisholme (JOHN O'GAUNT TROPHY) Chris Roberts  
Event 8  Wednesday 6th February Horwich Albert Sunter  
Event 9 Wednesday 20th February Chorley Andy Quickfall  
Event 10 Wednesday 6th March Preston (GUILD TROPHY) Jane Anthony  
Event 11 Wednesday 14th March Freckleton & Warton (PRIZEGIVING) Bob Nash  

Add your routes to RouteGadget.

If eleven street events aren't enough for you, take a look at the MDOC street league.

Last Updated : 03.10.18

BrightBikeLights