SROC Street League 2017-18 Fixtures and Results

Street League overview        Scoring         League scores    Prizewinners     Rules       Safety   

Fixture information Organiser Results
  For full details on each venue, normally posted a few weeks before each event, go to the Fixtures page
Event 1 Wednesday 25th October Plungington, Preston    
Event 2 Wednesday 8th November Lancaster    
Event 3 Wednesday 22nd November Thornton    
Event 4 Wednesday 6th December Kirkham (Tower Trophy)    
Event 5 Wednesday 20th December Penwortham (Guild Trophy)    
Event 6 Wednesday 10th January Bolton North    
Event 7 Wednesday 24th January Darwen    
Event 8  Wednesday 7th February Southport    
Event 9 Wednesday 21st February Bolton-le-Sands    
Event 10 Wednesday 7th March Longridge    
Event 11 Wednesday 14th March Garstang (Prizegiving)    

Add your routes to RouteGadget.

If eleven street events aren't enough for you, take a look at the MDOC street league.

Last Updated : 05.10.17

BrightBikeLights